Sambandh board 2020

Marble Surface


Jaikisshen R Pillay

Marble Surface

Joint Secretary

Sanjana Dhancholiya

Marble Surface

Joint Secretary

Shirsendu Sen

Marble Surface

Joint Treasurer

Soma Sen

Joint Treasurer

Kausik Datta

Marble Surface

Executive board members

Shuva Chatterjee

Rishi Kumar Chakrabarti

Koyel Chakraborty

Susmita Datta

Sudeshna Kundu Koley

©2020 by Sambandh. Proudly created with

While contacting us, you provide us with your personal information like email address and phone number which will be stored by the organization. Other than the above stated information, we also store your feedback to help address your questions and serve you better. Additionally, we may also reach out to you to get, and poll your opinions through surveys or questionnaires via email, telephone, or text messages. If you wish not to be contacted, you can inform us at and we will respect and abide by your decision.   Our organization website is hosted on the platform. provides us with the online platform that allows us to sell the tickets. Your data may be stored through’s data storage, databases and the general applications. They store your data on secure servers behind the firewall.