top of page

Badminton Championship 2023


Heading 2

Men’s doubles

Winner: Sreekanth Medavarapu & Aditya Wankhede

Second place: Ari & Sudeep

Third place: Thulasiraman Janakiraman & Manoj

Women’s doubles:

Winner: Kalyani Kasturi and Pratibha

Second place: Nita and Isha dinil

Third place: Amanpreet Kaur and Swathi

But honestly, everyone who played in this tournament is a winner in our eyes. Thank you for making it a memorable event!

bottom of page